Personal tools

The Erwin Schroedinger Institute for Mathematical Physics

ESI Kollegium in 2017

Since January 1, 2017 the Kollegium (Scientific Governing Board) of the ESI has the following composition:

Christoph Dellago,
Professor of Physics, U Vienna, Director
André H. Hoang,
Professor of Physics, U Vienna, Deputy Director
Ilaria Perugia,
Professor of Mathematics, U Vienna, Deputy Director
Adrian Constantin,

Professor of Mathematics, U Vienna
Michael Eichmair,
Professor of Mathematics, U Vienna
Stefan Fredenhagen,
Professor of Physics, U Vienna